This website uses cookies to give you the best browsing experience. If you want to accept them, you just have to click on the 'Accept Cookies' button. If you press the 'Reject Cookies' button, you will be redirected to the corresponding section of our Cookies Policy where you have an explanation about how to avoid the use of cookies on this website, and you will no longer see this notice. We inform you and help you manage your cookies in our Cookies Policy.

Accept Cookies Reject Cookies

Zarate Dental Clinic. Customer Reviews. Zarate Dental Clinic. Customer Reviews.

Customer Reviews

María Camila Ríos

Brackets   ( 31/07/21 )

The treatment provided by the Zarate Dental Clinic was totally satisfactory, fulfilling all my expectations in my oral health, from the study prepared and the placement of orthodontic appliances. It was a long treatment but with an effective result and always with due follow-up before, during and after.

María Jesús Torrejón

Dental implants   ( 29/07/21 )

The treatment carried out was totally satisfactory for me, as for the placement of the implants I had no problem, I waited the three months that was indicated for me to later place the covers... I am very happy with all the treatments done in the clinic.

Lorenzo Gutiérrez

Filling - Endodontics   ( 19/07/21 )

Very happy with the work done at the Zarate Dental Clinic and the treatment received by all the staff, regarding the Endodontic treatment I had no problem, I attended the necessary appointments to comply with all the Endodontic treatment, Stump mold and then mold the cover, obtaining a completely satisfactory result in terms of functionality and aesthetics.

Francisco Fernández Pizarro

Rehabilitation of 12 implants   ( 06/11/2019 )

A very good deal. I am delighted with the whole process. A 10 in everything.

Titina

Dental implants   ( 20/10/2019 )

I have recommended it to all my acquaintances, friends and family. Thanks !!!

Nuria Heras Muñoz

Dental implants   ( 15/09/2019 )

The treatment carried out was very satisfactory for me, in terms of the study prepared and the placement of the dental equipment. It was a long treatment but with an effective result, with great care, dedication, professionalism and a great human team all of them. Great professionals.

Roberto García Valverde

Dental implant   ( 04/05/2019 )

Very satisfied with the treatment and implant placement. I waited the 3 months that was indicated to me so that later the cover was placed on me. Very good treatment from the entire Zárate team. Great professionals. I have not had any problems with the treatment. 100% recommendable.

Juan Antonio Arias Pascual

Aesthetic restoration   ( 08/02/2018 )

Treatment and unbeatable treatment. I recommend it to friends and family.

Iván Gómez Herreros

Aesthetic restoration   ( 30/11/2017 )

The staff good and an excellent treatment. Very professional.

Sergio Bellido Sánchez

Splinting of dental parts   ( 20/10/2017 )

It has been a very positive experience. I was very happy with the service and I recommend it to my acquaintances.

Paqui Manzaneque Sánchez

Rehabilitation of ATM   ( 11/09/2017 )

Good and correct treatment.

Manuela Fuentes Lucero

Rehabilitation of ATM and Treatment of Gums   ( 05/06/2017 )

Very happy, very professional staff.

Luis Arranz Garrido

Fixed bridge on implants   ( 08/06/2016 )

The professionals of Zarate Dental Clinic have demonstrated great professionalism at all times. I received a wonderful treatment from everyone. They have got a very happy patient.

José Pachón García

Unitary implants   ( 03/06/2016 )

In me and for your good work you have won a client forever. Thank you.

Rosa Jiménez Gil

Four implants + upper bar and overdenture   ( 18/05/2016 )

Good overall treatment of the whole team. I was very satisfied with the implants. Thank you. I recommend it.

Mª Reyes Martínez Plata

Fixed bridge on implants   ( 29/04/2016 )

A very good treatment on the part of all the professionals of Cínica Dental Zárate. I was very happy with the treatment they gave me.

Juan Antonio Martínez

Complete upper and lower rehabilitation with implants   ( 15/03/2016 )

I found the treatment received by the clinic staff to be very good, and the treatment received was equally very comfortable and I was very satisfied.

María Sáenz Fernández

Fixed cases with full rehabilitation   ( 15/02/2016 )

To my treatment I have to say that I finished very happy with the result. A process has been very well done at all times. They said that treatment would be long, but time is not important. It was worth waiting the result seen as good and the beautiful time in my perfect opinion, since there seems artificial at all. And this meant to give my sincere and big thanks to all staff of the Dental Clinic Zarate for their professionalism and friendliness, both doctors and their assistants, and thank you for your patience, closeness, concern and support I received. Best regards and wish you all the best in professional and personal life. A very happy patient.

Antonio Rivera Camuñas

Implants and bone graft   ( 10/01/2016 )

After visiting almost all dental clinics Seseña and Aranjuez looking for budget, I was not hard deciding on Zarate. Though not the cheapest nor the most expensive, (it's in the middle of all that I saw) the exaustivo recognition, without skimping on resources (in any other clinic I did X-rays) given that the budget is no commitment, further explanation of the doctor, the process should be followed ... all this made me when I was someone who inspired me to trust that had not had (this is not to disqualify anyone). They are simply personal feelings. After eight months to finish the process and to the surprise of the results, I want to write, to reiterate my thanks to the whole team, for desviviros as you do with patients. Do not change, a big hug.